We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Nightcrawlers - Single

by Little Ghost

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




'Nightcrawlers' taken from the upcoming new album 'Versus' out on 14th September 2015

Written and Produced by Little Ghost


released August 28, 2015

Ryan O'Connor - Bass/Vocals
Chris Greenhaigh - Drums/Vocals
Mickey Evans - Guitar/Vocals
Louis Cooper-Hughes - Vocals/Guitar

Artwork by Sikcub

Starring Abby Craven


all rights reserved



Little Ghost UK

A 3-piece alternative rock band from Shropshire, UK

We work hard,
we play hard.

Louis James - Vocals/Guitars

Matt Foden - Bass/Vocals

Chris Greenhalgh - Drums/Vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Little Ghost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Little Ghost, you may also like: